Pages & Co. Series by Anna James

    Pages & Co. Series by Anna James
    • Tilly and the Bookwanderers (Pages & Co. #1) by Anna James
    • Tilly and the Lost Fairytales (Pages & Co. #2) by Anna James
    • Tilly and the Map of Stories (Pages & Co. #3) by Anna James

    A magical adventure to delight the imagination. A curl-up-on-the-sofa snuggle of a debut from a uniquely talented author.

    Eleven-year-old Tilly has lived above her grandparents’ bookshop ever since her mother disappeared shortly after she was born. Like the rest of her family, Tilly loves nothing more than to escape into the pages of her favourite stories.

    One day Tilly realises that classic children’s characters are appearing in the shop through the magic of ‘book walking’ - crossing over from the page into real life.

    With the help of Anne of Green Gables and Alice in Wonderland, Tilly is determined to solve the mystery of what happened to her mother all those years ago, so she bravely steps into the unknown, unsure of what adventure lies ahead and what dangers she may face.


    直达链接点击下载(提取码: 6431)复制
    百度网盘点击下载(提取码: fcf2)复制
    备用网盘点击下载(提取码: bpxb)复制


    Listening Starter 1-3 听力

    Listening Starter 1-3

    To capture and maintain the interest of young learners, Listening Starter follows a set of young cha...