Wallflowers Series by Lisa Kleypas

    Wallflowers Series by Lisa Kleypas
    • Again the Magic (Wallflowers #0.5)
    • Secrets of a Summer Night (Wallflowers #1)
    • It Happened One Autumn (Wallflowers #2)
    • Devil in Winter (Wallflowers #3)
    • Scandal in Spring (Wallflowers #4)
    • A Wallflower Christmas (Wallflowers #4.5)

    She gave him her innocence….

    Lady Aline Marsden was brought up for one reason: to make an advantageous marriage to a member of her own class.

    Instead, she willingly gave her innocence to John McKenna, a servant on her father’s estate. Their passionate transgression was unforgivable - John was sent away, and Aline was left to live in the countryside - an exile from London society - and he took her love.

    Now McKenna has made his fortune, and he has returned - more boldly handsome and more mesmerizing than before.

    His ruthless plan is to take revenge on the woman who shattered his dreams of love. But the magic between them burns as bright as ever. And now he must decide whether to let vengeance take its toll…or risk everything for his first, and only, love.


    直达链接点击下载(提取码: 6431)复制



    English for Meetings 教材

    English for Meetings

    English for Public Relations in Higher Education Studies 教材

    English for Public Relations in Higher Education Studies

    加内特教育的《特定学术用途英语》系列在2009年获得了爱丁堡公爵英语演讲联盟英语图书奖。 公共关系英语》是一门基于技能的课程,专门为即将进入以英语为媒介的高等教育阶段的公共关系学生设计。它在所有学生都...
    English for Presentations 教材

    English for Presentations

    English for Negotiating 教材

    English for Negotiating